Your digital footprint is important - here's how we help protect it
We've become all to complacent when it comes to uploading images of ourselves to the internet. We upload them to social media, to dating apps, to our cloud storage, and to countless other places. But what happens to those images? Who has access to them? How are they being used?
At AIhairstyles, we take your privacy seriously. That's why we delete your images after 30 days of inactivity, simple.
Your images aren't shared with anyone, and we don't use them for anything other than generating hairstyles. We don't use them to train our models, we don't use them to train our AI, we don't use them for anything other than generating hairstyles for you.
How to immediately delete your data
If you don't wanna wait 30 days for your data to be deleted, you can delete it immediately by going to your profile page and clicking the "Delete my data" button. This will delete all of your images and any associated data immediately.